Shults Ford of Wexford

10401 Perry Highway
Wexford, PA 15090
Phone: 724-934-2388
Fax: 724-934-2903

 
Phone: 724-934-2388



Rich Deninno


General Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 202
RichD@ShultsFord.com


John Huselton


Sales Manager / E-Commerce Director
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 248
Mobile Phone  724.321.1027
JohnH@ShultsFord.com


Dave Biggs


New Car Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 243
Daveb@shultsford.com


Bob Saldutte


Used Car Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 205
BobS@ShultsFord.com

 



Chris  Bogdan


Lincoln Manager
Phone  724.934.2388
Chrisb@shultsford.com


Tim trainor


Service manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 207
timt@shultsford.com


Jan Freudenberg


Parts Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 209
JanF@ShultsFord.com


Lisa  Cancilla


Internet Sales Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 357
LisaC@shultsford.com


Tom Heffley


Internet Sales Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 289
tomh@shultsford.com


Patrick  Bricker


Internet Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 369
Patb@shultsford.com


Anthony Tronzo


Fleet Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 377
TonyT@ShultsFord.com


Adam Tronzo


Fleet Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 365
AdamT@ShultsFord.com


Walt Maierhofer


Finance Manager/Special Finance Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 285
WaltM@ShultsFord.com


Larry Pasquale


Finance Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 251
LarryP@ShultsFord.com


Adam  Abraham


Buisness Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 286
AdamA@shultsford.com


Chris  Buntrock


Inventory Controller
Phone  724.934.2388


Linda  Sterner


Controller
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 203
LindaS@ShultsFord.com


Shawn  Fortney


Service Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388
Shawnf@shultsford.com


Joe Henderson


Service Advisor
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 444
JoeH@ShultsFord.com


Ken Dean


Service Advisor
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 476
kend@shultsford.com


Mark  Cupps


Service Advisor
Phone  724.934.2388
markc@shultsford.com


Joe  Mace


Parts Specialist
Phone  724.934.2388 292
Joem@shultsford.com


George Dramble


Parts Specialist
Phone  724.934.2388
GeorgeD@shultsford.com


Breyon Chambers


Service Advisor
Phone  724.934.2388
BreyonC@ShultsFord.com


Ed Martin


Parts Specialist
Phone  724.934.2388


Brian Abbs


Parts Specialist
Phone  724.934.2388
BrianA@shultsford.com


Rick  Pelloni


Sales Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 219


Mike  Santek


Pre-Owned Sales Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 360
MikeS@shultsford.com


Paul Kompa


Parts Specialist
Phone  724.934.2388
Patn@shultsford.com


Bill Slattery


Pre-Owned Sales
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 288
Bills@shultsford.com


Brad  Milken


Sale Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 210
bradm@shultsford.com


Sean Clagett


Sale Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 255


Don (Boots) Myers


Sale Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 258


Tim Mitchell


Sales Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 238


Bob  Popson


Sales Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 245
Bobp@shultsford.com


Curtis Conaway


Sales Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 375


Frank  Saldutte


Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 217


Mike Margo


Sales Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 376
Mikem@shultsford.com


Josh "Butters" Phipps


Master Detailer
Phone  724.934.2388


Ron Feil


Fleet Administrative Assistant
Phone  724.934.2388


Dan  Kerr


Wholesale Parts Rep
Phone  724.934.2388
Dkerr@shultsford.com


Diane  Gibson


customer Relations
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 218
Dianeg@ShultsFord.com


Anna Ferlin


Receptionist
Phone  724.934.2388


Venus  Fruecht


Deal Processor
Phone  724.934.2388 ex212
Venusl@ShultsFord.com


Joyce  Flowers


Title Clerk
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 215
Joycef@ShultsFord.com


Jody Rodgers


Accounts Receivables
Phone  724.934.2388 ex211
Jodyr@ShultsFord.com


Parts  Drivers


Parts Drivers
Phone  724.934.2388


©2008 Shults Ford LincolnSite MapDisclaimer
Powered By NLM