Shults Ford of Wexford

10401 Perry Highway
Wexford, PA 15090
Phone: 724-934-2388
Fax: 724-934-2903

 
Phone: 724-934-2388



Rich Deninno


General Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 202
RichD@ShultsFord.com


Dave Biggs


New Car Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 243
Daveb@shultsford.com


Bob Saldutte


Used Car Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 205
BobS@ShultsFord.com

 



Chris  Bogdan


Lincoln Sales Manager
Phone  724.934.2388
Chrisb@shultsford.com


Tim trainor


Service Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 207
timt@shultsford.com


Jan Freudenberg


Parts Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 209
JanF@ShultsFord.com


Lisa  Cancilla


Internet Sales Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 357
LisaC@shultsford.com


Tom Heffley


Internet Sales Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 289
tomh@shultsford.com


Anthony Tronzo


Fleet Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 377
TonyT@ShultsFord.com


Adam Tronzo


Fleet Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 365
AdamT@ShultsFord.com


Walt Maierhofer


Business Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 285
WaltM@ShultsFord.com


Rian  Babilon


Business Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 251
Rianb@ShultsFord.com


Cissy  Doyle


Buisness Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 247
CissyD@shultsford.com


Linda  Sterner


Controller
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 203
LindaS@ShultsFord.com


Mike  McClemens


Service Advisor
Phone  724.934.2388
mmcclemens@shultsford.com


Joe Henderson


Service Advisor
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 444
JoeH@ShultsFord.com


BILL MCCLUNE


Service Advisor
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 476
BMCCLUNE@SHULTSFORD.COM


Mark  Cupps


Service Advisor
Phone  724.934.2388
markc@shultsford.com


Joe  Mace


Parts Specialist
Phone  724.934.2388 292
Joem@shultsford.com


George Dramble


Parts Specialist
Phone  724.934.2388
GeorgeD@shultsford.com


Breyon Chambers


Service Advisor
Phone  724.934.2388
BreyonC@ShultsFord.com


Ed Martin


Parts Specialist
Phone  724.934.2388


Brian Abbs


Parts Specialist
Phone  724.934.2388
BrianA@shultsford.com


Paul Kompa


Parts Specialist
Phone  724.934.2388
Patn@shultsford.com


Tom Schlipp


Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388


Dean  Rodriguez


Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 220
DeanR@shultsford.com


Bill Slattery


Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 288
Bills@shultsford.com


Dave  Pribanic


Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 236
Davep@shultsford.com


Sean Clagett


Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 255
Seanc@shultsford.com


Don (Boots) Myers


Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 258


Chris  Buntrock


Inventory Controller
Phone  724.934.2388


Jerry  Mangis


Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 375
Jerrym@shultsford.com


Tim Mitchell


Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 238


Bob  Popson


Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 245
Bobp@shultsford.com


Kurt  Delune


Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 217
Kurtd@shultsford.com


Mike Margo


Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 376
Mikem@shultsford.com


Josh "Butters" Phipps


Master Detailer
Phone  724.934.2388


Ron Feil


Fleet Administrative Assistant
Phone  724.934.2388


Dan  Kerr


Wholesale Parts Rep
Phone  724.934.2388
Dkerr@shultsford.com


Diane  Gibson


Customer Relations Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 218
Dianeg@ShultsFord.com


Anna Ferlin


Receptionist
Phone  724.934.2388


Venus  Fruecht


Deal Processor
Phone  724.934.2388 ex212
Venusl@ShultsFord.com


Joyce  Flowers


Title Clerk
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 215
Joycef@ShultsFord.com


Jody Rodgers


Accounts Receivables
Phone  724.934.2388 ex211
Jodyr@ShultsFord.com


Parts  Drivers


Parts Drivers
Phone  724.934.2388


©2008 Shults Ford LincolnSite MapDisclaimer
Powered By NLM