Shults Ford of Wexford

10401 Perry Highway
Wexford, PA 15090
Phone: 724-934-2388
Fax: 724-934-2903

 
Phone: 724-934-2388



Richard  Bazzy


Owner
Phone  724-934-2388


John Huselton Jr


General Sales Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 1257
johnh@shultsford.com


Chris  Bogdan


Lincoln Sales Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 1248
Chrisb@shultsford.com


Dave Biggs


New Car Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 1243
Daveb@shultsford.com


Lisa  Cancilla


Internet Director
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 1357
LisaC@shultsford.com


Bob Saldutte


Preowned Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 1205
BobS@ShultsFord.com


Bob  Popson


Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 1245
Bobp@shultsford.com


Anthony Tronzo


Fleet Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 1377
TonyT@ShultsFord.com


Adam Tronzo


Fleet Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 1365
AdamT@ShultsFord.com


Tom Heffley


Internet Sales Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 1289
tomh@shultsford.com


Mark Burchell


Internet Sales Manager
Phone  724-934-2388 ex 1217
markb@shultsford.com


Pete Payne


Internet Sales Manager
Phone  724-934-2388 ex 1282
petep@shultsford.com


Mike Margo


Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 1376
Mikem@shultsford.com


Sean Clagett


Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 1255
Seanc@shultsford.com


Bill Slattery


Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 1288
Bills@shultsford.com


Jerry  Mangis


Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 1375
Jerrym@shultsford.com


Tim Mitchell


Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 1238
timm@shultsford.com


Alic  Valenta


Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 0236
Alic V@shultsford.com


Michael Ferrett


Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 1258
mikef@shultsford.com


Chris Bailey


Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone  724-934-2388 ex 1396
cbailey@shultsford.com


Ron Feil


Fleet Administrative Assistant
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 1383
ronf@shultsford.com


Tom  Campbell


Aftermarket Coordinator
Phone  724-934-2388 ex 1239
tomc@shultsford.com


Cissy  Doyle


Buisness Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 1247
CissyD@shultsford.com


Walt Maierhofer


Business Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 1285
WaltM@ShultsFord.com


Michael  Currie


Business Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 1251
Mikec@shultsford.com


Tony DeLeonibus


Ford Service Director
Phone  724-934-2388 ex 1207
tonyd@shultsford.com


Tim Trainor


Lincoln Service Director
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 3207
timt@shultsford.com


BILL MCCLUNE


Service Advisor
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 1476
BMCCLUNE@SHULTSFORD.COM


Mike  McClemens


Service Advisor
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 1472
mmcclemens@shultsford.com


Joe Henderson


Service Advisor
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 1444
JoeH@ShultsFord.com


Andy Besselman


Service Advisor
Phone  724-934-2388 ex 1471


Diane  Gibson


Customer Relations Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 1218
Dianeg@ShultsFord.com


Chris  Buntrock


Inventory Controller
Phone  724.934.2388


Anna Shaeffer


Receptionist
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 1200


Venus  Fruecht


Deal Processor
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 1212
Venusl@ShultsFord.com


Joyce  Flowers


Title Clerk
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 1215
Joycef@ShultsFord.com


Parts  Drivers


Parts Drivers
Phone  724.934.2388


George Dramble


Parts Specialist
Phone  724.934.2388
GeorgeD@shultsford.com


Linda  Sterner


Controller
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 1203
LindaS@ShultsFord.com


Lisa DeHart


Assistant Controller
Phone  724-934-2388 ex 1214
lisad@shultsford.com


Jan Freudenberg


Parts Manager
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 1209
JanF@ShultsFord.com


Dan  Kerr


Wholesale Parts Rep
Phone  724.934.2388
Dkerr@shultsford.com


Susan Allen


Receptionist
Phone  724-934-2388


Josh "Butters" Phipps


Master Detailer
Phone  724.934.2388


Shults Ford


Service Tehnicians


Brian Abbs


Parts Specialist
Phone  724.934.2388
BrianA@shultsford.com


Joe  Mace


Parts Specialist
Phone  724.934.2388 ex 1292
Joem@shultsford.com


Ed Martin


Parts Specialist
Phone  724.934.2388


Paul Kompa


Parts Specialist
Phone  724.934.2388
Patn@shultsford.com


©2008 Shults Ford LincolnSite MapDisclaimer
Powered By NLM