This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Sales Department

Shults Ford Wexford Sales Department
Ask A Question
At Shults Ford Lincoln - Wexford, we offer you a large selection of Ford new cars, trucks and SUVs, and other vehicles we sell at affordable prices. Browse through our extensive selection of new inventory, including the Ford Mustang, Escape, and F-150, as well as many other models. If you have any questions, please contact us, and if you don't see your next Ford Car or Ford Truck listed below, we'll get it fast.

New Ford Cars and Pickup Trucks

Hours

  • Monday
    9:00am-9:00pm
  • Tuesday
    9:00am-9:00pm
  • Wednesday
    9:00am-9:00pm
  • Thursday
    9:00am-9:00pm
  • Friday
    9:00am-5:00pm
  • Saturday
    9:00am-5:00pm
  • Sunday
    Closed

Contact Information

10401 Perry Highway
Wexford, PA 15090
Phone: (724) 934-2388
Fax: (724) 934-2903
  • John Huselton, Jr

    Employee Image

    John Huselton, Jr

    General Manager
    (724) 321-1027
    (724) 934-2388 ext. 1257
    johnh@shultsford.com
  • Dave Biggs

    Employee Image

    Dave Biggs

    New Car Sales Manager
    (412) 508-5820
    (724) 934-2388 ext. 1243
    daveb@shultsford.com
  • Chris Bogdan

    Employee Image

    Chris Bogdan

    General Sales Manager (Lincoln)
    (814) 397-5858
    (724) 934-2388 ext. 1248
    chrisb@shultsford.com
  • Ryan Maritz

    Employee Image

    Ryan Maritz

    General Sales Manager
    (724) 255-2037
    (412) 828-2300 ext. 2816
    ryanm@shultsford.com
  • Adam Abraham

    Employee Image

    Adam Abraham

    Sales & Finance Manager
    (412) 979-9974
    (724) 719-6063
    ADAMA@SHULTSFORD.COM
  • Bob Saldutte

    Employee Image

    Bob Saldutte

    Used Car Manager
    (412) 443-1139
    (724) 934-2388 ext. 1205
    bobs@shultsford.com
  • Lisa Cancilla

    Employee Image

    Lisa Cancilla

    Sales Manager
    (412) 860-0957
    (724) 934-2388 ext. 3202
    lisac@shultsford.com
  • Tom Heffley

    Employee Image

    Tom Heffley

    Internet Sales Manager
    (412) 867-5190
    (724) 934-2388 ext. 1289
    tomh@shultsford.com
  • Anthony Tronzo

    Employee Image

    Anthony Tronzo

    Fleet Manager
    (724) 321-1830
    (724) 934-2388 ext. 1377
    tonyt@shultsford.com
  • Adam Tronzo

    Employee Image

    Adam Tronzo

    Fleet Manager
    (724) 934-2388 ext. 1365
    adamt@shultsford.com
  • Bob Popson

    Employee Image

    Bob Popson

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
    (724) 766-5919
    (724) 934-2388 ext. 1245
    bobp@shultsford.com
  • Fadi Kass Gerji

    Employee Image

    Fadi Kass Gerji

    Sales Consultant
    (412) 500-6300
    (724) 934-2388
    fadik@shultsford.com
  • Patrick Szerbin

    Employee Image

    Patrick Szerbin

    Sales Associate
    (412) 326-7306
    (412) 326-7306
    patricks@shultsford.com
  • Chris Jones

    Employee Image

    Chris Jones

    Sales & Leasing Consultant
    (412) 480-7104
    (724) 934-2388
    christopherj@shultsford.com
  • Bill Slattery

    Employee Image

    Bill Slattery

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
    (412) 889-7454
    (724) 934-2388 ext. 1288
    bills@shultsford.com
  • Sean Clagett

    Employee Image

    Sean Clagett

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
    (724) 934-2388 ext. 1255
    seanc@shultsford.com
  • Jerry Mangis

    Employee Image

    Jerry Mangis

    Assistant Manager
    (412) 295-6415
    (724) 934-2388 ext. 1375
    jerrym@shultsford.com
  • Bob Plietz

    Employee Image

    Bob Plietz

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
    (412) 334-8691
    (724) 934-2388 ext. 4226
    bplietz@shultsford.com
  • Michael Margo

    Employee Image

    Michael Margo

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
    (412) 716-8904
    (724) 934-2388 ext. 1376
    mikem@shultsford.com
  • Tim Mitchell

    Employee Image

    Tim Mitchell

    Sales & Leasing Consultant
    (724) 799-1994
    (724) 935-2388 ext. 1238
    timm@shultsford.com
  • Luke Testa

    Employee Image

    Luke Testa

    Lincoln Sales and Leasing
    (724) 934-2388 ext. 3210
    luket@shultsford.com
- + Disclaimers